Lyman Class of 1992 Reunion

Committee Members

Our committee members are all skilled in their area of expertise and have devoted so much of their personal time to make sure that we all have the best reunion. Each committee member has worked diligently to prove their capability to perform their tasks and duties.

William D. Dailey (Bill)

Stacy Smith-Nickelson

Kandida Noble-Kukurender

Vice President
Seain Spataro
Melissa Johnson-Warmack

Note Worthy Mentions

Reunion Outreach:
Jill Maynard-Schweppe
Amber Ayres
Dani Price-Oates
Kimberly Dodge

Kelly Yinger Saverud
Errol Jay
Barbara O'Dell Hammontree
Karen Bonk

 Lyman Class of 1992
20 year Reunion